Sunday, 19 January 2014

Hello all!!

hello all of you out there! I hope you had a good xmas and happy new year. Bit late but better late than never right?? I didn't bother with new year resolutions, simply because I know I wouldn't do them anyway. 
Let's talk Doctor Who and Sherlock for a second shall we. The Doctor Who Christmas special was perfect as ever and I'm pretty sure I will never get over the fact that Matt Smith will no longer be the Doctor. I'm certainly going to miss his wacky attitude and Bow tie.
*SPOILER ALERT!!*
Moriarty is back :O ER MAH GERD! I mean we have only just found out how Sherlock managed to survive jumping off the building but, now we have to wait (hopefully not forever) to find out how Moriarty survived being shot in the head! Overall I really enjoyed this series and drunk Sherlock. Benedict was fabulous as ever and Sherlock was bored and rude as ever (how can you not love him c:). The series finale was absolutely amazing and had twists and mysteries around every corner. I'm not going to lie, at the end of the credits I was a little scared, I mean Moriarty, who is suppose to be dead, says miss me and then it cuts. I'm going to try and cope till the next series but I highly doubt that it's possible to be honest. At the moment I'm currently re-watching all of the series c:, sorry I was having withdrawal issues.  

I'm also currently a huge fan of The xx, I had never really listened to them before but now I'm obsessed. My favourite tracks at the moment are most probably; Angels, Islands and Heart skipped a beat and well all of their songs to be truthful. I recommend everyone to go check them out, they sort of remind me of Alt-J.
                                                                         
       Twitter: @foresterforever
         Instagram: xcerimariex
           ask.fm: ask.fm/cezlar
            ♥

                                                             
Don't go Matt :(

Benedict looking gorgeous as ever 


Tuesday, 24 December 2013

Christmas Eve!!!!! :):):):):) ♥♥♥

Er mah gerd! It's Christmas Eve and that means only one thing............
Christmas is tomorrow!
I am so dam excited this year gawsh. Mainly because xmas means that you can eat loads and not be judged, perfection!! ;)

What did you guys ask for this Christmas? I hope the big red guy gets you all that you asked for guys:). Also what is your favourite aspect of Christmas?

Also I now believe that the Gods created tea because, it's honestly like the best thing in the winter no joke! I also didn't realise how disgusting Lemsip is... ick!

On a side note, is it just me who thinks that the Doctor Who xmas special looks AMAZING!

Btw Happy Birthday Louis Tomlinsoon and my best friend Natalie :)

Twitter: @foresterforever
Instagram: xcerimariex
ask.fm: ask.fm/cezlar
Happy birthday Louis :) x

MERRY XMAS TOMORROW :)

Friday, 1 November 2013

ALOHA! ♥

I know that I haven't posted in what seems like forever, but before you kill me I have a very valid reason....kinda.
Basically once we started school I have been having way more homework than usual which I am sure that everyone hates! Also I have had a lot of family stuff and other crap!
I promise I will from now on try hard to post, I pinky promise:)

Last night was Halloween and I must admit it was fabulous:') my best friend slept over and we watched The Vampire Diaries and The Originals, I am telling you now I reckon series 5 shall be the best season yet!

On another note I have a new camera which is fabulous and I bought my first ever babylips and I'm not even joking they are seriously worth the hype! I haven't been able to stop putting mine on!

I would also really appreciate it if you checked out mine and my best friends support instagram @giveitallyouhave

I hope you all had a fab Halloween and had loads of candy!
Twitter: @foresterforever
Instagram: xcerimariex
ask.fm: ask.fm/cezlar
Support Instagram:
@giveitallyouhave
    ♥

Babylips - Hydrate

Halloween!

can we all just take a moment to appreciate Joseph, thanks;)

Monday, 19 August 2013

Heyya guys ♥

so today i had to teeth pulled out and two more next monday. To make it worse its the two on either side of my front teeth. 
To cut a long story short I have most of my baby teeth still left in my mouth so I have to have them pulled out in order to let the seconds come threw. Therefore looking like a complete and utter idiot.
The problem is I am just about to go into year 9 and I will have to go a whole year with 4 teeth missing which is going to be absolutely mortifying :'( 

I hope people don't comment and judge before they know why I have had to have them out. It's not because I don't brush my teeth or eat to much sugar, it's got nothing to do with that, it's just my teeth are late in coming through.

I am just going to have accept that this is how it is and sooner or later they will come through. People who love you and who are your friends will not judge you for your looks but for who you are on in inside

                                                       Remember That!! 

Next time will be a more interesting post i swear :) xx

Twitter: @foresterforever
Instagram: xcerimariex
ask.fm: ask.fm/cezlar
              ♥

Thursday, 15 August 2013

ahoy!

Hey! I'm back from my holidays and I have a tan, get in there!! I bet your all jel ;)
Anywho I will be doing a post about my holiday later on as I haven't put my camera photos onto the computer yet :)

So school is starting in a few weeks and I am going to be in year 9 :S this is the year in which I choose my options, and I must say I am a little worried and I have no idea what I would like to be when I am older.
This year we are going to be doing a lot of work which is based around work, which hopefully may help me a little. I guess what I am going to do is choose subjects I feel I'm fairly good at and enjoy and also things i feel may help me more.

I know one thing for certain and that is that I am not going to take French :D I am doing Spanish! I also will definitely take art

Gah why is this so confusing.

That is all ;) So today's little life quote of the day is
Twitter: @foresterforever
Instagram: xcerimariex
ask.fm: ask.fm/cezlar

Sunday, 28 July 2013

PONTY'S BIG WEEKEND

The Stage <3

<3



Yummay <3

BFF <3

Little Mix <3

Twitter: @foresterforever
Instagram: xcerimariex
ask.fm: ask.fm/cezlar

few faves atmB

Batiste dry shampoo in cherry fragrance.
Refreshes and volumises hair

Maybeline Nail Polish
(yellow no name on packaging)

Impulse in Very Pink :)
Smells AMAZING

Juice Burst Orange Juice derlish

Colour Show Nail polish in Coral Craze.
Really pretty colour for the summer.\

Overall I have really been enjoying the colour show nail polishes
Cool blue, Coral craze, Burgundy kiss and Peach Pie
(Left to Right)
I mean 1D's Best Song Ever! Music Video Is Amazing Marcel and Leroy are my favourites who are yours?
Twitter: @foresterforever
Instagram: xcerimariex
ask.fm: ask.fm/cezlar