Why hello there everybody :). How was your day today?? Mine was actually really good! :O shock horror!! So i am actually going to bother telling you about today because i think it was quite interesting actually :)NOTE: i'm not writing about breaks ;)
Registration
Registration wasn't really that intresting tbh i just spent it talking to my besties Nat and Molly who im sure you will hear alot of in the near future :).
Art
So the first lesson of the day was Art (one of my favouries woot) we are currently painting and drawing fauvism and focusing on the painting the cross roads:at least i think thats what its called :D
So we drew it with this picture infront of us and we had to write down the colours. Now we are painting it with no picture help just our drawing and the colour notes :O. I think mines quite good even if i say so myself ;).
History
History was boring all we did was about henry V so ill skip this lesson ;).
French
So french was quite funny actually. i sat by Molly and we were playing who wink at the most people and get it returned. I WON WOOP!! And we learnt some french but that wasnt to fun :D
ICT
if i wrote about this lesson guys you would be so bored so i wont bother ;)
Geography!
This lesson was fab ;D. We had to go around the school and rate all the areas out of 4 on cleaness, presentation etc. In my group was Me, Molly, Nat, Sam and Jacob :). it was so funny but you had to be there trust me ;). But our pencil lead snapped :O so we still went around all the areas and decided to write down our findings back in class. For some reason our teacher did not understand this and was really tight about it :( ah well we still finished it and filled it in like all the other groups, which shut her up :D.
So that was my fab day ;D you can find pictures from geography on my instagram: foresterforever :)
Let me know how you guys days were :)
Love you guys!!!
-Beanied Ballerina xxx
Twitter: @foresterforever
Instagram: foretserforever
Ask.fm: ask.fm/cezlar

No comments:
Post a Comment